Menu

Font: (-) / (+)

Staff Directory

We’d Like to Hear from You!

Main Phone Number: 847.831.3810

To contact any of the Park District of Highland Park staff members below, simply call or click on their email address. If you would like to send correspondence to our General Mailbox, click here.

Park Board of Commissioners

NamePositionEmail
Cal BernsteinCommissioner cbernstein@pdhp.org
Brian KaplanBoard Vice President bkaplan@pdhp.org
Terry GrossbergCommissionertgrossberg@pdhp.org
Barnett RuttenbergBoard Presidentbruttenberg@pdhp.org
Lori Flores WeisskopfCommissioner lweisskopf@pdhp.org
Brian RomesExecutive Director/Board Secretarybromes@pdhp.org

 

West Ridge Center
636 Ridge Road
847.831.3810

Administration

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Brian RomesExecutive Director 847.579.3119bromes@pdhp.org
Mitch Carr Director of Recreation Facilities 847.579.3105mcarr@pdhp.org
Donna Dunn Director of Human Resources 847.579.3117ddunn@pdhp.org
Elizabeth Gogola Director of Communications and Marketing 847.579.3136lgogola@pdhp.org
Mari-Lynn Peters Director of Finance 847-579-3138mlpeters@pdhp.org
Jeff Smith Director of Planning and IT 847.579.3109jsmith@pdhp.org
Dan Voss Director of Parks 847.579.3130dvoss@pdhp.org
Chris MaliszewskiAssistant Director of Facilities and Recreation847.579.4102cmaliszewski@pdhp.org
Roxanne HejnowskiExecutive Coordinator 847.579.3190rhejnowski@pdhp.org

Recreation

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Cathy Fiori Recreation Program Manager 847-579-3121cfiori@pdhp.org
Sara Stanke Recreation Supervisor 847-579-3123 Sstanke@pdhp.org

Planning

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Mike EvansLandscape Architect847.579.4085mevans@pdhp.org
Amalia SchwartzProjects and Planning Manager 847.579.4090aschwartz@pdhp.org

                   

Marketing & Communications

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Kris SanchezCreative Marketing Supervisor847.579.3147ksanchez@pdhp.org
Ryca ShihMarketing Technician847.579.4086rshih@pdhp.org

Finance

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Karen LakoskeAccounts Payable Clerk847.579.3102klakoske@pdhp.org
Scott RosenStaff Accountant847.579.3140srosen@pdhp.org
Connie WarsawAccounting Manager847.579.3116cwarsaw@pdhp.org

Information Technology

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Dan JohnsonIT Manager847.579.3115djohnson@pdhp.org
Bryant JacksonHelp Desk Specialist847.579.3144bjackson@pdhp.org

Athletics

NamePosition Phone Email
Michael DiVincenzoRecreation Supervisor 847-579-3198mdivincenzo@pdhp.org
Troy Hoffman Athletic Supervisor 847-579-3124thoffman@pdhp.org
Eric Golmon Athletic Supervisor847-579-3129egolmon@pdhp.org


Centennial Ice Arena
3100 Trail Way
847.432.4790

NamePositionPhone Email
Carol SassorossiRecreation Program Manager 847.579.4103csassorossi@pdhp.org
Stephanie SylvesterRecreation Supervisor847.579.4108ssylvester@pdhp.org
Sheila LonerganSkating Coordinator847.579.4104slonergan@pdhp.org


Deer Creek Racquet Club
701 Deer Creek Parkway
Phone: 847.433.5450

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Robyn Zullo Manager 847.579.4125rzullo@pdhp.org
Chris ViscontiHead Tennis Professional847.579.4123cvisconti@pdhp.org


Highland Park Golf Learning Center
2205 Skokie Valley Road
Phone: 847.433.3422

NamePosition PhoneEmail
Rob Saunders Manager of Programs and Services/PGA Professional 847-433-4162rsaunders@pdhp.org

Heller Nature Center
2821 Ridge Road
847.433.6901

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jessica ReyesManager847.579.4182jreyes@pdhp.org
Amy BannerNaturalist847.579.4184abanner@pdhp.org
Meghan MeredithNaturalist847.579.4183mmeredith@pdhp.org


Hidden Creek AquaPark
1220 Fredrickson Place
847.433.3170

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Kari AcevedoAquatics Manager847.579.4051kacevedo@pdhp.org
Jenna MastrolonardoAquatics Supervisor847.579.4050jmastrolonardo@pdhp.org


Parks and Golf Operations Center
1240 Fredrickson Place
847.579-4175

NamePosition Phone Email
Brian Dumas Parks Operation Manager 847-579-4175bdumas@pdhp.org
Rebecca Grill Natural Areas Manager847-579-4087rgrill@pdhp.org

Recreation Center of Highland Park
1207 Park Avenue West
847.579.4554

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Debbie PierceManager of Facility Operations 847.579.4047dpierce@pdhp.org
Jodi DiTomassoFitness Manager847.579.4049jditomasso@pdhp.org
Kari AcevedoAquatics Manager847.579.4051kacevedo@pdhp.org
Jenna MastolonardoAquatics Supervisor847.579.4050jmastrolonardo@pdhp.org

Park District Registration

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Stephanie RendlerRegistration Supervisor847.579.3133srendler@pdhp.org
Michele LongFacility Coordinator847.579.3125mlong@pdhp.org

Sunset Valley Golf Course
1390 Sunset Road
847.432.7140

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Ryan OchsGeneral Manager/Superintendent of Golf Operations847.579.4158rochs@pdhp.org
Cole Sangern Facility Supervisor 847-579-4161csangern@pdhp.org
Harry Pierson Assistant Golf Course Superintendent847-579-4159hpierson@pdhp.org